Staples Logo
 

Media Contacts

Please note, the below contacts are for journalists only. If you are not a journalist and have a question about a product, marketing, customer service issue or investor relations, please contact one of the following:

Staples Main Number: 508-253-5000

Customer Service: staples.com/emailus or 1-800-333-3330

Donations: staples.com/community or Foundationinfo@staples.com

Investor Relations: investor@staples.com

Marketing/Advertising: marketing@staples.com

Sponsorship requests, including media and print production proposals: https://staples.versaic.com

If you are interested in becoming a vendor for Staples, please contact the Customer Service email above.

For the most complete response, email us with your question or request and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

For media inquiries about North American Stores and Online, Seasons, Small Business, Copy & Print, Staples brand, or Staples Brand Group products:

Carrie McElwee
Public Relations Director
Carrie.McElwee@Staples.com
(508) 253-1405

For media inquiries about Staples corporate, International, Staples.com, e-commerce, mobile or social media:

Mark Cautela
Director, Corporate Communications
Mark.Cautela@Staples.com
(508) 253-3832

For media inquiries about Staples Canada or environmental affairs:

Alessandra Saccal
Corporate Communications, Canada
Alessandra.Saccal@Staples.ca
(907) 737-1147 Ext: 2363

For media inquiries about Staples Business Advantage or Facilities & Breakroom:

Nikki D'Addario
Public Relations Manager
Nikki.Daddario@Staples.com
(508) 253-8249

For media inquiries about Holiday, Back-to-School and other seasonal-related requests, technology products, Staples Brand Group products, stores or other requests:

Kaitlyn Reardon
Project Manager, Communications
Kaitlyn.Reardon@Staples.com
(508) 253-4195

For media relations requests outside of normal business hours:

(508) 942-2266

Have a product development idea?

Submit your suggestion at http://www.pdgevaluations.com

Stay Informed

Learn about Staples news as it's happening.
Sign up to have press releases emailed directly to you.

Join us on: