Please note, the below contacts are for journalists only. If you are not a journalist and have a question about a product, marketing, customer service issue or investor relations, please contact one of the following:

Staples Main Number: 508–253–5000

Customer Service: staples.com/emailus or 1-800-333-3330

Donations: staples.com/community or Foundationinfo@staples.com

Investor Relations: investor@staples.com

Marketing/Advertising: marketing@staples.com 

Sponsorship Requests: sponsorwise.com/staples 

If you are interested in submitting a product development idea to Staples, please visit http://www.pdgevaluations.com/.

If you are interested in becoming a vendor for Staples, please contact the Customer Service email above. 

For the most complete response, email us with your question or request and we will get back to you as soon as possible.


For media inquiries about North American Stores and Online, Seasons, Small Business, Copy & Print, Staples brand, or Staples Brand Group products:

Carrie McElwee
PR Director
Carrie.McElwee@Staples.com
(508) 253-1405

 

For media inquiries about Staples corporate, Staples.com, international, e-commerce, mobile, social media, technology products or facilities & breakroom:

Mark Cautela
Senior PR Manager
Mark.Cautela@Staples.com
(508) 253-3832

 

For media inquiries about Staples Canada and environmental affairs:

Alessandra Saccal
Corporate Communications, Canada
Alessandra.Saccal@Staples.Ca
(907) 737-1147 Ext: 2363

 

For media inquiries about Staples Advantage:

Shweta Agarwal
PR Manager
Shweta.Agarwal@Staples.com
(508) 253-8249

 

For media inquiries about Holiday, Back-to-School and other seasonal-related requests:

Kristine Houston
PR Manager
Kristine.Houston@Staples.com
(508) 253-8468

 

For media inquiries about Staples Brand Group products, stores or other requests:

Kaitlyn Reardon
Public Relations Specialist
Kaitlyn.Reardon@Staples.com
(508) 253-4195

 

For media relations requests outside of normal business hours:

(508) 942-2266


This Web site is intended for use by US residents only.See International Sites.

See our delivery policy for full details.

Copyright 2011, Staples, Inc., All Rights Reserved.

Questions? Call 1-800-STAPLES (1-800-782-7537) or email us at http://www.staples.com/emailus.

Business Wire NewsHQ℠